ABOUT US

Key Staff

Rachel Hester
Executive Director

rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
Charles Strobel
Founding Director
charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
Martina Condron
Director of Operations
martina.condron@roomintheinn.org

Quiana Jimerson

Hope University Director
quiana.jimerson@roomintheinn.org


Melanie Barnett
Community Development Director
melanie.barnett@roomintheinn.org
Paul Spivey
Finance Director
paul.spivey@roomintheinn.org
David Shanks
Facilities Director

david.shanks@roomintheinn.org

Board of Directors

New Participant Orientation Video   WATCH

New Congregation Info Pack   DOWNLOAD PDF

Current Congregation Registration Form   DOWNLOAD PDF

The Room In The Inn Story, by Charles Strobel  Download PDF

  • Robert Cooper, President
  • Jeff Gibson, Past President
  • Tam Gordon, Secretary
  • John Edmunds, Treasurer
  • John Brazelton, Campus Representative
  • Clay Blevins
  • Preston Cannon
  • Karlen Evins
  • Steve Fridrich
  • Billie Irving
  • Gene Manning
  • Paul McCombs
  • David Morton
  • Ryan Myers
  • Michael Nacarato

    Melissa Poole
  • Marlteze Saffold
  • Joe Sowell
  • Fahad Tahir
  • Kyle Williams
  • Kevin Elkins, Board Intern

    Charles Strobel, Ex Officio