ABOUT US

Key Staff

Rachel Hester, Executive Director
rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791
Charles Strobel, Founding Director
charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791
Martina Condron, Director of Operations
martina.condron@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791
Melanie Barnett, Community Development Director
melanie.barnett@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791 ext 125
Paul Spivey, Finance Director
paul.spivey@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791 ext 108
David Shanks, Facilities Director
david.shanks@roomintheinn.org
615.251.9791 ext 209

Board of Directors

New Participant Orientation Video   WATCH

New Congregation Info Pack   DOWNLOAD PDF

Current Congregation Registration Form   DOWNLOAD PDF

The Room In The Inn Story, by Charles Strobel  Download PDF

  • Jeff Gibson, President
  • Robert Cooper, President-Elect
  • Tam Gordon, Secretary
  • John Edmunds, Treasurer
  • John Brazelton, Campus Representative
  • Clay Blevins
  • Preston Cannon
  • Karlen Evins
  • Steve Fridrich
  • Billie Irving
  • Paul McCombs
  • Terriance Moody
  • David Morton
  • Eric Mueller
  • Ryan Myers
  • Michael Nacarato
  • Clyde Redford
  • Joe Sowell
  • Fahad Tahir
  • Kyle Williams
  • Charles Strobel, Ex Officio