ABOUT US

Key Staff

Rachel Hester
Executive Director

rachel.hester@roomintheinn.org
Charles Strobel
Founding Director
charles.strobel@roomintheinn.org
Martina Condron
Director of Operations
martina.condron@roomintheinn.org

Maggie Sananikone

Hope University Director
maggie.sananikone@roomintheinn.org
Melanie Barnett Ober
Community Development Director
melanie.ober@roomintheinn.org
Paul Spivey
Finance Director
paul.spivey@roomintheinn.org
Amanda Jones Fernandez
Community Engagement Director
amanda.jones@roomintheinn.org

Board of Directors

New Participant Orientation Video   WATCH

New Congregation Info Pack   DOWNLOAD PDF

Current Congregation Registration Form   DOWNLOAD PDF

The Room In The Inn Story, by Charles Strobel  Download PDF

  • The Rev. Gene B. Manning, President
  • Robert Cooper, Past President
  • Tam Gordon, Secretary
  • Ryan Myers, Treasurer
  • Preston Cannon
  • John Edmunds
  • Karlen Evins
  • Jeff Gibson
  • Billie Irving
  • Paul McCombs
  • David Morton
  • Michael Nacarato

    Melissa Poole
  • Marlteze Saffold
  • Joe Sowell
  • Fahad Tahir
  • Kyle Williams
  • Kevin Elkins, Board Intern

    Charles Strobel, Ex Officio